Contacts & Useful Info

Should you have a special request or you want to contact Dakhla Attitude for events, partnerships or other type of information, don't hesitate to contact us.

Reception and Booking Department

BOOKINGS & INFO

Contact Person: Maher Zakri

Phone: +212 672 285 009

 booking@dakhla-attitude.ma

Reception

reception@dakhla-attitude.ma

Phone: +212 654 82 72 22

Official reception opening hours are from 9AM till 1pm and from 2PM til 6pm 

Management team

Klaus WARKENTIN (General Manager)
klaus@dakhla-attitude.ma
Phone: +212 661 66 58 67

Omar Ben El Kahla (RRHH - R&M Manager - Purchasing)
omar@dakhla-attitude.ma
Phone: +212 661 26 16 73

Wulfran QUAIREL (Hotel Manager)
wulfran@dakhla-attitude.ma 
Phone: +212 661 83 50 10

Accounting

Houda Benkirane
h.benkirane@mtds.com

Safaa Ajana
s.ajana@mtds.com

Morad El Hattab  (Administration)
admin1@dakhla-attitude.ma 
Phone: +212 661 74 90 40

Useful Info

Bank details

Bank name:CREDIT IMMOBILIER ET HOTELIER - CIH
Bank postal address:AGENCE RABAT CITE UNIVERSITAIRE RABAT AGDAL
Account number:230 810 585 4500 2210 054 00 94
SWIFT code:CIHMMAMC
Account holder name:DAKHLA ATTITUDE SARL

Postal address

Dakhla Attitude
11 Avenue Al Moukawama,
BP41 Oued Eddahab
Dakhla - MOROCCO

If you want to know how to get here, please see our Dakhla page.

GPS coordinates

latitude: 23.893685, longitude: -15.771217

Social media

You can find Dakhla Attitude on the social networks and participate on our online competitions and get our special internet offers. Don't forget to become a fan and visit us on:

Dakhla attitude facebook Dakhla attitude vimeo channel Dakhla attitude flickr photos Dakhla attitude Pinterest Dakhla attitude Google Plus Dakhla attitude Youtube Dakhla attitude Twitter

???

* Fields required

Get our special offer !
© Dakhla Attitude 2008-2014
realisation eKiwi

Partners :